SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Ms. Rosey Mathew, Correspondent & Secretary
- 2. Ms. Shirin Chandy, Principal
- 3. Ms. Sreelekha S, Vice Principal
- 4. Mr. Jinoy J.K, Registrar
- 5. Mr. Jain Kuriakose, Parent
- 6. Ms. Annu Thomas, Vice Principal/HOD-Chemistry, B.C.M College, Kottayam
- 7. Mr. Fenil Joseph, Faculty
- 8. Ms. Deepam Pillai, Faculty
- 9. Ms. Geetha Devi Varma, Principal, Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Illickal, Kottayam
- 10. Dr. Shinu Varkey, Asst Professor and HOD-Economics, S.B College, Changanacherry
- 11 Dr Joy Joseph, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kottayam
- 12. Mr. C Ramakrishnan, Navodaya Vidyalaya, Vadavathoor